Verwaltung

Konrad Würsten
kwuersten@bbb-basel.ch
Präsident
Wilfried Hunziker
whunziker@bbb-basel.ch
Vizepräsident
Christoph Scheurer
cscheurer@bbb-basel.ch
Sekretär
Urs Fallegger
ufallegger@bbb-basel.ch
Mitglied
Bozica Ciampi
gciampi@bbb-basel.ch
Siedlungsverantwortliche
Birs-/Lehenmattstrasse
Gisela Schweizer
gschweizer@bbb-basel.ch
Siedlungsverantwortliche
Reinacherstrasse I
Marie-Therese Shili
mshili@bbb-basel.ch
Siedlungsverantwortliche
Eidgenossenweg
Enzo Marcozzi
emarcozzi@bbb-basel.ch
Siedlungsverantwortlicher
Reinacherstrasse II
Martin Leuenberger
mleuenberger@bbb-basel.ch
Siedlungsverantwortlicher
Lindenhofstrasse
Claudia Widmer
cwidmer@bbb-basel.ch
Siedlungsverantwortliche
Birseck
Wilfried Hunziker
whunziker@bbb-basel.ch
Siedlungsverantwortlicher
Käppeli
Marcel Zuber
mzuber@bbb-basel.ch
Siedlungsverantwortlicher
Bündten